Restaurant Email Template Restodelice

restodelice

New

Restodelice is a restaurant email template responsive that addresses the different catering business. It is designed to display on PCs, tablets and smartphones and to present your restaurant through its reception room, specialties and menus, organized events, etc ...

More details

100 Items

5,00 €

More info

Restodelice: the perfect email template to highlight your restaurant

Restodelice is a restaurant email template responsive that addresses the different meals of restoration. It is designed to be displayed on PCs, tablets and smartphones and to showcase your restaurant through its reception room, specialties and menus, eleven Organized, etc.

Create simple, A tailor-made presentation of your establishment

Through a simple and innovative design, Restodelice will allow you to promote your restaurant and reach all your targets, any time. By using a photo gallery and a link to a preview video, you present your activity, In a simple and effective way. It is a template customizable according to your needs thanks to the PSD and AI sources provided with. By using it, you are insured, To trust your customer and create a new one.

Different files included in the download

The Restodelice Template contains the following files:

  • html file
  • JPEG image
  • source PSD and AI
  • source and credit images
  • documentation

Please note that all images shown in our Template are accompanied by information necessary for copyright and publication.

Make your emailings a reality A responsive template with inferred creative capabilities

Whatever your profile and technical expertise, Restodelice will allow you to present your work and its novelties in an original and creative way. This, Its responsive design, it will adapt perfectly & The size of any playback screen in terms of dimensions and structure. It will allow you to create newsletters for your emailing campaigns in just a few minutes, saving your time and resources. The Template Restodelice is a reliable and reliable design, Easy to use; E-mail software and rapidly and efficiently improve your productivity. It will allow you to reach a large number of potential customers via a database Your disposition.

Reviews

No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

Restaurant Email Template Restodelice

Restaurant Email Template Restodelice

Restodelice is a restaurant email template responsive that addresses the different catering business. It is designed to display on PCs, tablets and smartphones and to present your restaurant through its reception room, specialties and menus, organized events, etc ...

Write a review

Restodelice : le Template email parfait pour mettre en avant votre restaurant

restodelice

Neuf

Restodelice est un Template email responsive qui s'adresse aux différents métiers de la restauration. Il est conçu pour s'afficher sur PC, tablettes et smartphones et pour présenter votre restaurant au travers de sa salle de réception, des spécialités et menus proposés, des évènements organisés, etc...

Plus de détails

100 articles

10,00 €

Ajouter à ma liste

En savoir plus

Restodelice : le Template email parfait pour mettre en avant votre restaurant

Restodelice est un Template email responsive qui s'adresse aux différents métiers de la restauration. Il est conçu pour s'afficher sur PC, tablettes et smartphones et pour présenter votre restaurant au travers de sa salle de réception, des spécialités et menus proposés, des évènements organisés, etc.

Créez en toute simplicité une présentation sur-mesure de votre établissement

À travers un design simple et innovant, Restodelice vous permettra de promouvoir votre restaurant et d'atteindre toutes vos cibles, à n'importe quel moment. En utilisant une galerie photo et un lien vers une vidéo de présentation, vous présentez votre activité de façon simple et efficace. Il s'agit d'un Template personnalisable selon vos besoins grâce aux sources PSD et AI fournies avec. En l'utilisant, vous êtes assuré de fidéliser votre clientèle et de vous en créer une nouvelle.

Les différents fichiers inclus dans le téléchargement

Le Template Restodelice comprend les fichiers suivants :

  • fichier html
  • image JPEG
  • source PSD et AI
  • source et credit images
  • documentation

À noter que toutes les images présentes dans notre Template sont accompagnées des informations nécessaires au respect des droits d'auteurs et de publication.

Réalisez vos emailings grâce à un Template responsive offrant des capacités créatives inédites

Quels que soient votre profil et votre expertise technique, Restodelice vous permettra de présenter votre établissement et ses nouveautés de façon originale et créative. Grâce à son design responsive, il s'adaptera parfaitement à la taille de n'importe quel écran de lecture en en ce qui concerne les dimensions et la structure. Il vous permettra de créer des newsletters pour vos campagnes d'emailing en quelques minutes seulement et d'économiser ainsi votre temps et vos ressources. D'un design élégant et fiable, le Template Restodelice a été conçu pour être facile à éditer sur tous les logiciels de messagerie et pour améliorer rapidement et efficacement votre productivité. Il vous permettra en effet d'atteindre un grand nombre de clients potentiels via une base de données mise à votre disposition.

Avis

Aucun commentaire n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Restodelice : le Template email parfait pour mettre en avant votre restaurant

Restodelice : le Template email parfait pour mettre en avant votre restaurant

Restodelice est un Template email responsive qui s'adresse aux différents métiers de la restauration. Il est conçu pour s'afficher sur PC, tablettes et smartphones et pour présenter votre restaurant au travers de sa salle de réception, des spécialités et menus proposés, des évènements organisés, etc...

Donnez votre avis